Social bookmarks

Facebook Twitter Mister Wong digg yahoo YiGG

Embed code

x pixels

Permanent link

Recommend content

E-mail address: Message:


12th North Devon (Pilton) Scouts in 1982

12th North Devon (Pilton) Scouts in 1982 /media/flashcomm?action=mediaview&context=normal&id=474

This photograph, taken in Pilton Church Hall, is of the 12th North Devon (Pilton) Scout Group. All the members have been identified and are as follows:

Back row (left to right) : Stuart Loder, Phillip Kelland, Phillip Roseweare, Stephen Miller, Andrew Sanders, Mark Sluman and Jay Smith
Middle row (l to r): Andrew Talmage, Paul Hawkins, Mike Davies (Assistant Scout Leader), Derek Gard (Group Scout Leader), Terry Chaplin (Scout Leader),Andrew Merrifield and Jason Housden.
Front row (l to r) : Peter Jeffery, Jason Smith, Andrew Tapp, Simon Cole, Mark Sowden and Mark Rainey.

Many thanks to Terry Chaplin for providing this photograph.

Show more Show less

Video CMS powered by ViMP (Community) © 2023, 2022, 2021, 2020, 2019, 2018, 2017, 2016, 2015, 2014, 2013, 2012, 2011, 2010